Associates

Realty World - American River Properties Located in Fair Oaks, CA

7840 Madison Ave
Ste 145
Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Associates

Pearl Ahlquist-Ruby Agent

Photo of Pearl Ahlquist-Ruby
  • CalBRE #: 01149313
  • pearl@rwarp.com
  • Direct: 9167083851
Professional Designations
CDPE, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Probate, Ranches, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Robert Dillon Agent

Photo of Robert Dillon
  • CalBRE #: 01290468
  • robert@rwarp.com
  • Office: 916-967-1000
Professional Designations
BPOR, CDPE, e-Pro, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Wineries

Mark Farnsley Agent

Photo of Mark Farnsley
  • CalBRE #: 01402801
  • mark@rwarp.com
  • Direct: 916-606-2148
Professional Designations
CDPE, e-Pro, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tom Ford Agent

Photo of Tom Ford
  • CalBRE #: 01353215
  • tom@rwarp.com
  • Office: 916-967-1000

Carl Graffenstatte Agent

Photo of Carl Graffenstatte
  • CalBRE #: 02018153
  • carl@rwarp.com
  • Office: (916) 967-1000
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Jacob Kurtz Broker

Photo of Jacob Kurtz
  • CalBRE #: 01099173
  • CalBRE #: 01904892
  • jake@rwarp.com
  • Office: 916-967-1000 xt 101
Languages Spoken
English, Italian, Spanish
Professional Designations
CDPE, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Tawana Lemus Agent

Photo of Tawana Lemus
  • CalBRE #: 01973044
  • tawana@rwarp.com
  • Office: 916-967-1000

John Palow Agent

Photo of John Palow
  • CalBRE #: 01957264
  • john@rwarp.com
  • Direct: 916-500-1555
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jamie Sheffield Agent

Photo of Jamie Sheffield
  • CalBRE #: 01919745
  • jrsheff78@yahoo.com
  • Office: 916-967-1000
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Eric Smith Agent, Broker Associate

Photo of Eric Smith
  • CalBRE #: 01437161
  • eric@rwarp.com
  • Direct: 916-549-2191

Matthew Stewart Agent

Photo of Matthew Stewart
  • CalBRE #: 01203051
  • matthew@rwarp.com
  • Direct: 9167182979
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Ranches, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Vineyards, Wineries